Useful Links

Below are links to some useful websites for further information on:
Standards and ethics, Dental implants, Dental laboratories, Dental suppliers and Cambridge visitor information

GDC Logo General Dental Council Implantology Policy Statement

GDC Implant Training Standards

Nobel Logo Nobel Biocare www.nobelbiocare.com
IDT Logo IDT Dental Products Ltd www.idtdental.co.uk
MDU Logo Medical Defence Union www.themdu.com
ITI logo ITI Logo www.iti.org
Henry Schein logo Henry Schein Dental www.henryschein.co.uk
3M Espe logo 3M Espe www.solutions.3m.co.uk
Wright Cottrell logo Wright Cottrell Dental Supplier www.wright-cottrell.co.uk
Geistlich logo Geistlich Biomaterials Dental www.geistlich-na.com
Devonshire House Lab Logo Devonshire House Dental Laboratory www.devonshirehousedental.co.uk
Oral Design Logo Oral Design London www.oraldesignlondon.com
Byrnes Dental Logo Byrnes Dental Laboratory www.byrnesdental.com
Kurban Dental Lab Logo Kurban Dental Pro-Aesthetics Email: kdp@lemarsu.net
Visit Cambridge Logo The official website for Cambridge and the surrounding area www.visitcambridge.org
Holiday Inn Express Logo Holiday Inn Express Cambridge  www.expresscambridge.co.uk
Royal Cambridge Hotel Royal Cambridge Hotel www.forestdalehotels.com
Cambridge City Hotel Logo Cambridge City Hotel www.cambridgecityhotel.co.uk
Double Tree logo DoubleTree by Hilton www.doubletree3.hilton.com